top of page
CFC Maryland DC AEMNC.jpg

Couples pour le Christ (CFC)

Construire l'église de la maison, construire l'église des pauvres. Une Association Internationale Privée des Fidèles de Droit Pontifical

Couples for Christ (CFC) est un mouvement catholique destiné au renouvellement et au renforcement de la vie de famille chrétienne.  Depuis sa fondation en 1981, CFC a établi la communauté dans plus de 120 pays avec CFC et Près d'un million de membres des Ministères de la Famille dans le monde. La reconnaissance du CFC en tant qu'association nationale de fidèles laïcs dotée de la personnalité juridique a été accordée par la Conférence des évêques catholiques des Philippines (CBCP) en 1996.

Charisme

Poussés par le Saint-Esprit, un avec l'Église catholique, bénis pour témoigner de l'amour et du service du Christ. Couples for Christ est une communauté mondiale unie d'évangélisateurs familiaux qui met le feu au monde avec la plénitude de l'amour transformateur de Dieu. Les familles sont appelées par le Saint-Esprit à renouveler la face de la terre.

Couples pour Christ dans l'archidiocèse de Washington :

Il y a quatre chapitres - East Maryland (Laurel), West Maryland (Silver Spring), South Maryland (Oxon Hill) et DC.  Réunions familiales hebdomadaires, assemblées et enseignements de chapitre mensuels, évangélisation par le biais de programmes de vie chrétienne de huit semaines et retraites d'enrichissement du mariage. Ministères du ventre à la tombe, y compris CFC Kids, CFC Youth, Handmaids of the Lord et Servants of the Lord. Construire l'Église des pauvres en soutenant Répondre au cri des pauvres (ANCOP).

St_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Contactez

Frère. Éd/Sœur. Marianne Deausen Courriel :  eddeausen@gmail.com

Tél : (240) 506-3803

Frère. Marc/sœur. Mitch Harang 

E-mail :  mitchieandmark@icloud.com

Tél : (202) 489-2635

bottom of page

CFC.png

Couples for Christ (CFC)

Building the Church of the Home, Building the Church of the Poor. A Private International Association of the Faithful of Pontifical Right

Couples for Christ (CFC) is a Catholic movement intended for the renewal and strengthening of Christian family life.  Since its founding in 1981, CFC has established the community in more than 120 countries with active CFC and Family Ministries’ membership of almost a million worldwide. The recognition of CFC as a national association of the lay faithful with juridical personality was granted by the Catholic Bishops Conference of the Philippines (CBCP) in 1996.

Charism

Moved by the Holy Spirit, one with the Catholic Church, blessed to witness Christ’s love and service. Couples for Christ is a united global community of family evangelizers that sets the world on fire with the fullness of God’s transforming love. Families are called by the Holy Spirit to renew the face of the earth.

Screen Shot 2022-02-20 at 5.04.43 PM
Screen Shot 2022-02-20 at 5.04.43 PM

press to zoom
Screen Shot 2022-02-20 at 5.04.23 PM
Screen Shot 2022-02-20 at 5.04.23 PM

press to zoom
Screen Shot 2022-02-20 at 5.04.56 PM
Screen Shot 2022-02-20 at 5.04.56 PM

press to zoom
Screen Shot 2022-02-20 at 5.04.43 PM
Screen Shot 2022-02-20 at 5.04.43 PM

press to zoom
1/3

Couples for Christ in the Archdiocese of Washington:

There are four chapters – East Maryland (Laurel), West Maryland (Silver Spring), South Maryland (Oxon Hill) and DC.  Weekly household meetings, monthly chapter assemblies and teachings, evangelization through eight-week Christian Life Programs, and marriage enrichment retreats. Womb-to-tomb ministries including CFC Kids, CFC Youth, Handmaids of the Lord and Servants of the Lord. Building the Church of the Poor by supporting Answering the Cry of the Poor (ANCOP).

St_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

contact

Bro. Ed/Sis. Marianne Deausen Email: eddeausen@gmail.com

Tel: (240) 506-3803

Bro. Mark/Sis. Mitch Harang 

Email: mitchieandmark@icloud.com

Tel: (202) 489-2635