top of page
Hike with young ladies in Virginia.jpg

Croisés de Marie

Les Croisés de Marie sont un Institut Séculier de Droit Pontifical engagé avec la nouvelle évangélisation en poursuivant l'éducation holistique des jeunes. Notre mission est orientée vers l'évangélisation, à travers une présence incisive dans toutes les réalités séculières à travers les familles, l'éducation, la culture et le travail.

Notre spiritualité est née des Exercices Spirituels de Saint Ignace et de la riche vie contemplative qui émane des Carmélites. Nous sommes un « tronc ignatien à la sève carmélitaine ». dans les mots du P. Moraux.

Charisme

Consacrés dans le monde : Le charisme que le P. La morale qui nous est transmise se caractérise par la recherche de la sainteté apostolique au milieu du monde, en vivant une spiritualité de contemplation en action à l'imitation de Notre-Dame dans la famille de Nazareth.

Croisés de Marie dans l'archidiocèse de Washington : 

Nous sommes situés dans le quartier de Brookland. Nous proposons des retraites silencieuses mensuelles, des exercices spirituels ignatiens et une direction spirituelle pour les jeunes filles. Nous collaborons également à des projets diocésains tels que l'apostolat en mission, les retraites de jeunes adultes et l'enseignement de l'école du dimanche dans une paroisse.

St_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Contactez

Ana Maria Roman

courriel : washington@cruzadasdesantamaria.org

tél. : (267) 230-2925

bottom of page

Hike with young ladies in Virginia.jpg

Crusaders of Mary

Crusaders of Mary are a Secular Institute of Pontifical Right committed with the new evangelization by pursuing the holistic education of young people. Our mission is oriented to evangelize, through an incisive presence in all the secular realities though the families, education Culture and work.

Our spirituality is born from the Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius and the rich contemplative life that flows from the Carmelites. We are an “Ignatian trunk with Carmelitan sap.” in the words of Fr. Morales.

Charism

Consecrated in the world: The charism that Fr. Morales transmitted to us is characterized by seeking apostolic holiness in the midst of the world, living a spirituality of contemplation in action in imitation of Our Lady in the family of Nazareth.

press to zoom
Gatherings with families and friends
Gatherings with families and friends

press to zoom
Rosary Vigil of the Immaculate Conception
Rosary Vigil of the Immaculate Conception

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/3

Crusaders of Mary in the Archdiocese of Washington: 

We are located in the Brookland neighborhood. We offer monthly silent retreats, Ignatian spiritual exercises, and spiritual direction to young ladies. We also collaborate in diocesan projects such as Apostolate on a Mission, the Young Adult retreats and teaching Sunday School in a Parish.

St_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

contact

Ana Maria Román

email: washington@cruzadasdesantamaria.org

tel: (267) 230-2925